PDA

View Full Version : Clicking "Multiplayer" and the game thinks im clicking "Renown Boosters"



Mad_Dog8762
10-18-2018, 10:44 PM
Small issue, but its bothersome

Ubi-Trippn
10-19-2018, 10:15 AM
do you have any footage of this happening ?
have you tried verifying the game files?

derm0.dem0n
10-19-2018, 10:59 AM
Small issue, but its bothersome

Haha, i thought it was only me having this problem. Sometimes i click play ranked, but game starts searching for casual. It is really weird and annoying

Ubi-Baron
10-20-2018, 01:42 PM
I don't suppose you have any footage of that yourself, dermodemon1337?

Does it happen every time or just occasionally? Have you made screen regions and resolution are set correctly?

derm0.dem0n
10-20-2018, 03:01 PM
1280:960, 4:3 with black bars. 76hz

Vuxx.
10-20-2018, 03:35 PM
happens to me as well. I have footage but I have to go through my files to get it