PDA

View Full Version : get new armor only in arcade mode?



Gastgrinder
09-28-2018, 11:53 AM
Somehow I have the feeling that the new armor can only be obtained in arcade mode
Is there any information from ubisoft?

Ubi-Jimothy
09-28-2018, 01:21 PM
Hey Gastgrinder,

Currently I've got no information as to where the new armor is obtained, I'll try to find out for you though!

Gastgrinder
09-28-2018, 02:31 PM
Thanks! :D