PDA

View Full Version : [Gameplay][Feedback] Baseline 'reset-track' cooldown.



The_McCheshire
09-14-2018, 01:25 PM
Hello!

I've come to notice while trying to 0 fault the extreme track that the track restart button has a base-line 3-second cooldown. For the sake of people looking to bunnyhop from the start, can this cooldown please be removed? Restarting last checkpoint immediately activates and places the rider in a not-so-ideal position.

I realise that this suggestion may sound kinda petty. but it is something that I noticed straight away.

astron1nja
09-14-2018, 02:28 PM
i reported this last night believing it to be a bug, as in my case i noticed i was unable to pause the game within that 3 second window

The_McCheshire
09-14-2018, 02:54 PM
Ah I see. Thanks for letting me know :D