PDA

View Full Version : Wonít let me play dominion



razabak10mm
08-29-2018, 04:10 AM
Been trying the last couple days to play some dominion. Would like to try out the new mode.

I make it to the VS. screen then Iím stuck. Eventually all the players leave and I end up restarting the game.

Iím on Xbone. Any tips?

razabak10mm
08-30-2018, 02:06 AM
Am I the only one?

razabak10mm
08-30-2018, 02:32 PM
?

Armosias
08-30-2018, 02:38 PM
Does it happen for other modes? When playing vs AI or with matchmaking off?

CRIMS0NM0NKEY
08-31-2018, 01:37 AM
Check your router Nat type (should be open)
and Xbox security settings. Test you connection and mutiplyer connection. If you have a CD take it out clean it if need be, then put it back. Exit out of all apps and Restart your box. Bring up for honor only at the main menu...it should work

razabak10mm
08-31-2018, 03:56 AM
Iíve got open nat, and even tried unplugging the Xbox for a few min. Other game modes work fine.

I get stuck in the VS screen till eventually the other players drop out and itís just me left. Eventually I have to restart the game to exit out of it.

Itís frustrating and now it looks like I missed all of the inferno dominion mode.

Capoupacap
08-31-2018, 11:43 AM
You should first check all the router port...it's a bit annoying but it will make a huge change.