PDA

View Full Version : [POSTPONED] 30th August, 2018 - Maintenance - PC - Friends & Groups



Ubi-Kay
08-28-2018, 04:29 PM
Scheduled maintenance will take place on 30th August from 13:00 UTC | 15:00 CEST | 09:00 ET lasting one hour. During this time you may be unable to access the friends and groups systems.

Estimated downtime: 1 hour

Additionally, unfortunately to comply with data protection laws all chat history before this maintenance will be deleted.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Updated 09:00 UTC: The maintenance has been postponed. The maintenance will not take place today due to a last minute issue we discovered.

Updated 13:00 UTC: The maintenance is starting now.

maxmoermans
08-30-2018, 11:31 AM
How can it be that you guys say that the maintenance is postponed i still cant login because of server maintenance

Ubi-Kay
08-30-2018, 11:52 AM
Hey maxmoermans,

This maintenance would not have affected your ability to login anyway. If you're experiencing an issue connecting, please contact the support team: https://support.ubi.com