PDA

View Full Version : Memory error. [Bad code]



meliko228
08-17-2018, 06:21 PM
After all my game session I have this error, then I close game. If I use menu option, or just press ALT+F4, it doesn't matter, always this error.https://pp.userapi.com/c844521/v844521436/c7662/5Ao6itbQ84Y.jpg

UbiJurassic
08-17-2018, 07:00 PM
This is a known issue right now and the team is looking into putting a fix out for it in a future update. :)

BlankNhi
08-17-2018, 08:08 PM
I have been having the same exact issue too when I close out my game. I've tried everything, from verifying my game, uninstalling/reinstall, and even going into the properties and do some tweaking. So far, nothing has worked. I hope this issue is resolved soon, it's getting a little annoying.

Halvtand
08-17-2018, 11:53 PM
I've had this issue since S6. Contacted support, done all the steps. Still there.

Cosmonaut_Capt
08-24-2018, 10:35 PM
file:///C:/Users/Fervi/OneDrive/Desktop/For%20honor%20error.PNG this is happening to me to

Cosmonaut_Capt
08-24-2018, 10:37 PM
yeah sorry dont know how to put images but its the error thing