PDA

View Full Version : Orochi is uselesssss !!!!!!!

Baturai
08-13-2018, 08:33 PM
Cant do **** v.s Turtles... Orochi on pc is so useless... cant we do something about it ?

Helnekromancer
08-13-2018, 08:53 PM
Go to console, where he and anyone with fast lights reign supreme?

Joking aside this guy is a nuisance on console.

DefiledDragon
08-13-2018, 08:58 PM
Cant do **** v.s Turtles... Orochi on pc is so useless... cant we do something about it ?

I'm no Orochi expert but guard break? I know it's easily countered, but still. Feint to bait a parry then dodge attack? Not sure what other options you have for opening people up, but feints seem like the obvious one.

CaynAldan
08-13-2018, 09:03 PM
it's not viable because turtle only need to block. Turtles can wait forever in front of an orochi.

jmac70
08-13-2018, 10:57 PM
Orochi is OP on console I'm sorry they need to nerf him and conq it's nasty and annoying

yfkutfui
08-14-2018, 12:01 AM

glad you stated your issue is on PC

Orochi on PS4 is king of the fast light spam

4 lights land before I can even change guard, I have literally been light spammed to death by numerous Orochi's plus the Kai/Kunai combo thrown in for good measure, I almost feel like buying FH on PC just to get revenge on the bugger?

FireGriff0n
08-16-2018, 04:58 PM