PDA

View Full Version : Assassins creed brotherhood Uplay



niwradnosis
04-19-2011, 08:24 AM
I cant use the uplay of the acb how to play it guys!! please !

niwradnosis
04-19-2011, 08:24 AM
I cant use the uplay of the acb how to play it guys!! please !

DarthDeva
04-19-2011, 09:23 AM
Connect to uplay in ubisoft game launcher. Then click play.
On the Menu, far down, you'll have an option for "Uplay", click on it. It should launch the uplay program where you can see info on what actions you've achieved, what bonuses you've unlocked, etc.

niwradnosis
04-19-2011, 10:14 PM
The launcher says launch the game instead