PDA

View Full Version : How do I get the Hakenkreuz?



mattinen
09-23-2008, 04:52 PM
Just updated to 1946 4.08, but now I can't get hakenkreuzs on my Finnish and German planes. In the previous version of the game I used a enabling program "il2hk.exe", but now this doesn't seem to work. Any suggestions?

mattinen
09-23-2008, 04:52 PM
Just updated to 1946 4.08, but now I can't get hakenkreuzs on my Finnish and German planes. In the previous version of the game I used a enabling program "il2hk.exe", but now this doesn't seem to work. Any suggestions?

WTE_Galway
09-23-2008, 05:04 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by mattinen:
Just updated to 1946 4.08, but now I can't get hakenkreuzs on my Finnish and German planes. In the previous version of the game I used a enabling program "il2hk.exe", but now this doesn't seem to work. Any suggestions? </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

well i use IL2mat. It also gives you other historical insignia and weathered markings.

Ollivaan
09-24-2008, 03:44 AM
I use Mission Mate because it's a "clearer" program. You have to enable hakenkreuz from the programs settings.

mattinen
09-24-2008, 09:03 AM
Okay, thanks. I think I'll manage.

Klemm.co
09-24-2008, 12:04 PM
Add the line "HakenAllowed=1" at the end of the
[game] section in your conf.ini.
It should look like this: (only the mentioned line of course, the rest is up to you)

[game]
Arcade=0
HighGore=1
mapPadX=0.6822917
mapPadY=-0.050925925
viewSet=17
Intro=0
NoSubTitles=0
NoChatter=0
NoHudLog=0
NoLensFlare=1
iconTypes=3
eventlog=eventlog.lst
eventlogkeep=0
3dgunners=1
SubTitlesLines=5
ClearCache=0
TypeClouds=0
HakenAllowed=1

TgD Thunderbolt56
09-26-2008, 05:11 AM
http://mission4today.com/index.php?name=Downloads&file=details&id=340