PDA

View Full Version : How do I change my default spawn location?



LocatingLion24
07-01-2018, 08:06 PM
When I start the game I spawn in my house in Miami, but as a season pass owner I also have acces to the LA house. However I couldn't find an option to change my default spawn location in the game. Does anyone know how to change it?

ubi--unicorn
07-03-2018, 09:42 PM
Hey LocatingLion24, you will always spawn in Miami.

LocatingLion24
07-05-2018, 11:54 PM
Hey LocatingLion24, you will always spawn in Miami.

A shame, but thanks anyways!

lUxotl
07-07-2018, 01:48 AM
always? Nah sometimes i came back from playing i do quit in the news menu then im at where i stopped playing...lol even ubi doesn't know that it happens