PDA

View Full Version : Rewards Program Vehicles

Hydro..
06-29-2018, 06:13 AM
Hi

I completed all the rewards program challenges between June 23rd and 25th, but its been about 6 hours now since I started playing the crew 2 and nothing has been unlocked in game.

I submitted a support ticket #06563046 but have not had a response yet.

Is there anything you can do to help?

Thanks.

ThePandaTheory
06-30-2018, 03:27 AM
Hi

I completed all the rewards program challenges between June 23rd and 25th, but its been about 6 hours now since I started playing the crew 2 and nothing has been unlocked in game.

I submitted a support ticket #06563046 but have not had a response yet.

Is there anything you can do to help?

Thanks.

Have you tried to visit your home yet? thats when they unlocked for me

Hydro..
06-30-2018, 04:50 AM
Have you tried to visit your home yet? thats when they unlocked for me

Yep, I've visited my home, it just unlocked the Aston Martin Vanquish and 2 gold helmets from the club rewards.

I'm at Icon lvl 10 now but i'm kind of stuck waiting to start different disciplines because it just feels like i'd be wasting my in game $'s on vehicles I don't really want instead of being able to use the reward program vehicles.

Would be nice to know how long it should take for this issue to be fixed... Is it just a matter of waiting for support to look at the ticket and manually add the vehicles? or is someone working on a fix to get everyones missing reward program stuff added automatically?

motayba
07-01-2018, 09:36 PM
I'm in the same boat. I've got about half of the rewards cars I've "earned." I was holding off starting the motocross because I hadn't received that KMT bike. But I just bought the Kawasaki instead so I could start. I figure they'll give me the KMT bike eventually.

But I bought the gold/deluxe edition, which includes one vehicle from a few different disciplines so that helped. You must have some cash by Icon 10.

Ubi-Baron
07-02-2018, 11:14 AM