PDA

View Full Version : Reporting people who left the lobby?

Worrus
06-25-2018, 06:58 PM
So, I am new to For Honor, but already now I have experienced several times that just as a game ends, people flame or talk trash to other players. Naturally, I want to report this kind of behaviour, but these people always leave the lobby instantly after the game, resulting in me not being able to report.

Mayby I am just noob, but is there a way to report them after they have left the lobby? It just seems odd if there is not.

Halvtand
06-25-2018, 07:23 PM
If you just finished a game you could go to the score page and report them from there just like you would during a live game.

MarshalMoriarty
06-26-2018, 05:03 AM
Is it really so important to report these people though? I find people who rant at me hilarious, since most seem genuinely unaware of their own hypocrisy (accusing me of ganking when they were ganking like champs themselves, or assassins complaining that you light spammed them etc).

I just point out their hypocrisy, tell them that I'm under no obligation to play by any house rules or whatever they may have, and that basically we should each play our own way and mind our own business. A lot of people calm down after their rage wears off. Some are hopeless cases, but I still think its best if you stand up to these people than try and make some report that will lead nowhere.

Don't let them get to you. Either ignore them or call them out on their double standards.

Worrus
07-01-2018, 07:28 AM
Is it really so important to report these people though? I find people who rant at me hilarious, since most seem genuinely unaware of their own hypocrisy (accusing me of ganking when they were ganking like champs themselves, or assassins complaining that you light spammed them etc).