PDA

View Full Version : I have been cheated by your game...

Homagifier
06-17-2018, 09:17 PM
I just purchased the emote titled "The Intellectual" for the Centurion, hoping to "HOHOHO" my backside off. Instead, you have rendered the one good thing about that emote obsolete. This is why you should have a cooldown period of like, 20 minutes to an hour after the purchase where you can refund the purchased item to get your wasted steel back. I have been cheated. Swindled by a game developer that caters to the salty and not the memers. Seriously. Buckling to about a dozen people who complain about an emote, when to 95% of the players it is funny, just isn't fair on the rest of the players who remain silent on the forums. This is my first time posting, but I am really aggravated that I have been cheated out of something I've been looking forward to unlocking. Put it back to the way things were. Ignore the salty children and leave it like it was originally. Too often nowadays, games with great potential are censored by whining children and other menials who, if you give them an inch, will take a mile. Please, either give me back my steel, or put the emote back to it's original glory rather than keeping that utter waste of steel available.

Alustar.
06-17-2018, 09:22 PM
LMFAO really? I'd love to know what about the emote is wasted now? Can you not use it? Is it not available? What's so wrong that you feel cheated...?

Halvtand
06-17-2018, 09:24 PM
So, does anyone have any idea about what he's on about?

Homagifier
06-17-2018, 09:34 PM
I wanted to spam it so I can get the good ol' "HO HO OHHH" going. Instead, I get a single "OHHH" about every five presses and no laugh to accompany it, unlike in every other emote, which, when spammed, is noisome and entertaining. Either this is a bug, or the Reddit users complaining about this emote actually ruined it by whining too much.

Homagifier
06-17-2018, 09:41 PM