PDA

View Full Version : PF installation over other language. Any problem?



JuniorUK
10-22-2004, 08:40 AM
Does anyone have any experience of installing the English PF over other language AEP? Should I expect any problems if I do so?

Thanks

JuniorUK
10-22-2004, 08:40 AM
Does anyone have any experience of installing the English PF over other language AEP? Should I expect any problems if I do so?

Thanks

il2rookie
10-22-2004, 12:52 PM
I'd like to know that too..