PDA

View Full Version : Did i miss something



D3dicatedSrv3rz
05-07-2018, 05:03 PM
Giving UBI the benefit of the doubt and assuming that i missed something somewhere that said character models were being switched for some reason



http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x6j1g6r

Roseguard_Cpt
05-07-2018, 05:24 PM
Character model switching is just a couple glitches in the game, usually revolving around the bundle system, though I did recently see a stream clip of a Shugoki with a Shinobi moveset.
Put simply, no models are being intentionally switched, it's just a couple glitches

D3dicatedSrv3rz
05-07-2018, 05:26 PM
Character model switching is just a couple glitches in the game, usually revolving around the bundle system, though I did recently see a stream clip of a Shugoki with a Shinobi moveset.
Put simply, no models are being intentionally switched, it's just a couple glitches

Game running with its usual amount of bugs...
just making sure

FredEx919
05-07-2018, 05:57 PM
There was an issue identified recently that caused this, but has since been fixed to prevent from happening further. We've seen mention that some people who have already encountered the issue are still experiencing the swap, but we're investigating this as well and will hopefully be able to get a fix out soon.

DoctorMcBatman
05-07-2018, 06:02 PM
Last night I saw a warden with HL's moveset in game, pretty cool.

If anyone has video of the Shugoki doing Shinobi, please share that.