PDA

View Full Version : Paint texture



vodka-kyo
10-25-2009, 03:36 AM
When we choose "california" to create map, and change the Height of the ground, texture change automaticaly in Rock.

But when we choose "california_empty" and do the same thing, texture stay on Grass.

<span class="ev_code_BLACK"> So where is the tool to set texture/height or paint manualy and to
choose the texture we want ? </span>

vodka-kyo
10-25-2009, 03:36 AM
When we choose "california" to create map, and change the Height of the ground, texture change automaticaly in Rock.

But when we choose "california_empty" and do the same thing, texture stay on Grass.

<span class="ev_code_BLACK"> So where is the tool to set texture/height or paint manualy and to
choose the texture we want ? </span>

seir
10-26-2009, 03:56 AM
Chceck if map material (Level Settings &gt; Terrain) on "California Empty" is the same as in "California". If not, copy it and paste to empty map.