PDA

View Full Version : no internet



drizzt27
12-12-2009, 11:56 AM
how do you get the patch if your ps3 does not hook up to the internet?

drizzt27
12-12-2009, 11:56 AM
how do you get the patch if your ps3 does not hook up to the internet?

dac990
12-12-2009, 12:02 PM
Not really sure, is it possible to download patches to a Mass USB Storage Device, and then save it on the PS3 and apply it there?

Edengoth
12-12-2009, 05:32 PM
Whatever is connecting you to the internet right now to get you on this forum, unplug that, then plug it into your ps3. Unless you're using public wi-fi or something.

katz_bg
12-13-2009, 07:11 AM
The PS3 can only update games via internet connection. This is not limited to AC/AC2. It checks a game for available updates upon starting one.