PDA

View Full Version : AC2: Can't retry glyph puzzle. Black screen.



apmje
08-02-2011, 12:55 PM
Hey guys. I recently went back to 100% AC2 and I only have the glyphs to do. However, I can't see him get puzzle 10 to work. When I open it, the screen goes to the black spikey moving background which is behind every puzzle and it just hangs. I don't hear Subject 16 and I get no puzzle to solve.

Is there a fix for this? I just did number 11, its only 10 that isn't working.

Thanks.

apmje
08-02-2011, 12:55 PM
Hey guys. I recently went back to 100% AC2 and I only have the glyphs to do. However, I can't see him get puzzle 10 to work. When I open it, the screen goes to the black spikey moving background which is behind every puzzle and it just hangs. I don't hear Subject 16 and I get no puzzle to solve.

Is there a fix for this? I just did number 11, its only 10 that isn't working.

Thanks.

apmje
08-02-2011, 02:08 PM
Anyone?

Moultonborough
08-02-2011, 02:36 PM
Which Glyph did you activate? You don't see a picture of the moon?

apmje
08-02-2011, 03:16 PM
Not sure which glyph but it's puzzle 10. When I go to the Database > The Truth and I press play on the red eye symbol. This is when I get the black spikey moving background but no text or puzzle.

Moultonborough
08-02-2011, 03:50 PM
What system are you playing on?

apmje
08-03-2011, 04:21 AM
PS3

apmje
08-07-2011, 11:10 AM
Can anyone help!?