PDA

View Full Version : Assassins vs Aramusha

Waxfacts
03-31-2018, 02:43 AM
Alright, so ive recently started playing assassin characters a bit more. Im pretty new to the concept of dodging more often than not. Being an assassin especially glad or shinobi (since they have short guard times) makes it pretty hard to deal with aramusha's spam. Look im not saying "OP NERF HIM TO HELL" or anything i just need some tips on how to handle it as a short reflex assassin. Dodging is pretty hard since his tracking is pretty good especially if he hits you once. Its impossible to dodge after. blocking is kinda unreliable with the reflex guard. Besides that, going on the offensive can be pretty hard against him since once he starts hes pretty much not stopping until his stamina is almost out. Anyway that's about it, thanks in advance for any tips!

RexXZ347
03-31-2018, 02:56 AM
I main aramusha but i do agree the reflex guard from light spam needs to be fixed.

Sneakly20
03-31-2018, 03:03 AM
Alright, so ive recently started playing assassin characters a bit more. Im pretty new to the concept of dodging more often than not. Being an assassin especially glad or shinobi (since they have short guard times) makes it pretty hard to deal with aramusha's spam. Look im not saying "OP NERF HIM TO HELL" or anything i just need some tips on how to handle it as a short reflex assassin. Dodging is pretty hard since his tracking is pretty good especially if he hits you once. Its impossible to dodge after. blocking is kinda unreliable with the reflex guard. Besides that, going on the offensive can be pretty hard against him since once he starts hes pretty much not stopping until his stamina is almost out. Anyway that's about it, thanks in advance for any tips!