PDA

View Full Version : where do you enter the Harlaquin code?



DamonGuilfoyle
12-01-2010, 09:26 PM
I'm having a hard time finding where to enter the code...

DamonGuilfoyle
12-01-2010, 09:26 PM
I'm having a hard time finding where to enter the code...

Ultimate_Night
12-01-2010, 10:16 PM
Main Menu>Extras>Exclusive Content