PDA

View Full Version : Been put int wrong data center server and cant change



ThotBait
03-21-2018, 06:03 AM
After the most recent patch (Y3S1.1) I've been moved from the EAU server into WUS server and because of that I have to do my placements for ranked again. I have already tried to manually change the Data Center but despite saving successfully and not reverting back to the default settings in the GameSettings folder I open the game up and it still says I'm in the WUS server

Tina_Skellybutt
03-21-2018, 10:24 AM
Yea i'm in NZ and i have the same thing, stuck on WUS cannot change. Ubi please fix.

SS.Forseti
03-21-2018, 11:25 AM
forced me onto WUS data centres with lower ping than SEAU

Ubi-Trippn
03-21-2018, 03:46 PM
Are you able to change the datacenter manually ?

Please check our FAQ (https://support.ubi.com/en-gb/faqs/000025159/Rainbow-Six-Siege-Manual-Datacenter-Selection/)

Thanks