PDA

View Full Version : Game wont even load



darklynx801980
01-04-2007, 12:14 PM
It was running fine before but i have updated windows and now it suddenly doesnt. I goto load and it just comes up with a box saying that the exe has crashed.

darklynx801980
01-04-2007, 12:14 PM
It was running fine before but i have updated windows and now it suddenly doesnt. I goto load and it just comes up with a box saying that the exe has crashed.

darklynx801980
01-04-2007, 12:18 PM
could it be because I have a low disk space?

darklynx801980
01-04-2007, 12:32 PM
ugh, I dont get it, I reinstalled the game and it loaded the first time but when I tried again it doesnt!

jslsbcw1
01-06-2007, 03:04 AM
i am having a same problem. only difference is mine never loaded... just installs fine. but cna't play the game