PDA

View Full Version : hyperlobby question



splitter1952
03-07-2006, 10:59 AM
Hi,
I just installed hyperlobby version 3.8.95 and it says it cant find PF,yet the merged is functioning.Can someone advise.

splitter1952
03-07-2006, 10:59 AM
Hi,
I just installed hyperlobby version 3.8.95 and it says it cant find PF,yet the merged is functioning.Can someone advise.

Nokroz
03-07-2006, 11:34 AM
cancel and select forgotten battles in the select game menu

Tully__
03-07-2006, 07:58 PM
What Nokroz said, merged version runs in the Forgotten Battles room.

splitter1952
03-07-2006, 09:26 PM
thanks everyone,working like a charm now.