PDA

View Full Version : >> CLOUDS <<



TheGozr
12-06-2004, 01:52 AM
We need on the server side some command to block the medium clouds setting.

Just a while ago i tested the setting medium and i just realized that there are no needs for planes to hide behinds clouds since this setting make you desapear clouds.

bad bad bad... we need full clouds

TheGozr
12-06-2004, 01:52 AM
We need on the server side some command to block the medium clouds setting.

Just a while ago i tested the setting medium and i just realized that there are no needs for planes to hide behinds clouds since this setting make you desapear clouds.

bad bad bad... we need full clouds

KGr.HH-Gotcha
12-06-2004, 02:43 PM
BUMP !

old problem but true. especially on medium - long range hiding in clouds is USELESS.