PDA

View Full Version : Region Change?



McSwarlton
02-26-2018, 11:49 PM
Is it possible to switch regions now that we have dedicated servers?
The region I'm in barely has any players. Kinda sucks dropping so much money for this game and most of my time is spent just waiting for matchmaking. Each time I join a game, it's always the same few players and the same "very high activity" game mode.

Protos_88
02-26-2018, 11:54 PM
i want to ask why ppl have red nat and when they join fight they have green one and stil lag....!special on turnament

McSwarlton
02-26-2018, 11:58 PM
Appreciate it if you don't hijack my post fam