PDA

View Full Version : Hyperlobby trouble



AztekWrath
12-30-2007, 08:07 PM
I´ve just downloaded hyperlobby and as soon as I clicked to launch I get this messege saying something like MSVBVM60.DLL not valid Windows image. I checked the troubleshooting page and it says something about downloading some Visual Basic 5.0 SP3 runtime. But even still I get the same messege. It doesn´t seem to work.

I´m desperate for some online action. Can anyone help?

Thanks.

AztekWrath
12-30-2007, 08:07 PM
I´ve just downloaded hyperlobby and as soon as I clicked to launch I get this messege saying something like MSVBVM60.DLL not valid Windows image. I checked the troubleshooting page and it says something about downloading some Visual Basic 5.0 SP3 runtime. But even still I get the same messege. It doesn´t seem to work.

I´m desperate for some online action. Can anyone help?

Thanks.

tonedog2005
12-31-2007, 04:52 AM
surely someone here uses hyperlobby to play online? if not then how does everyone play online then?

RxMan
12-31-2007, 07:02 AM
Havn't seen this error, I strongly suggest a re-download and install. Probably glitched.

Troll2k
12-31-2007, 04:10 PM
I believe you have to place the dll in the system32 folder and then register it using the regsvr32 command.