PDA

View Full Version : A BUG



PRILLERS
09-29-2006, 04:33 PM
look this track, by zero speed, plane explodes... and i dont want to mention why coverbarracks for planes areso tide. aaaaaa here is no possibility to attach???
so when you park plane in to(under) that cover (on base) you cann touch it in zero speed and you exploide like a bomb... i cann send track by mail

PRILLERS
09-29-2006, 04:33 PM
look this track, by zero speed, plane explodes... and i dont want to mention why coverbarracks for planes areso tide. aaaaaa here is no possibility to attach???
so when you park plane in to(under) that cover (on base) you cann touch it in zero speed and you exploide like a bomb... i cann send track by mail

FritzGryphon
09-29-2006, 06:39 PM
Yes, we know. The collision mesh for the camouflage cover is solid, and you can't go in it (or so I gathered from your post).

It was intended that way. Complicated collision meshes cause a big CPU load. The newer objects in FB and PF have collision meshes that more accurately match their shape.

Some bridges are also solid in this way, and you can't fly under them.