PDA

View Full Version : Intel Core i7-8809G CPU with 8MB cache and a 100W TDP.



ylifygz
01-03-2018, 06:11 AM
Intel Core i7-8809G CPU With Integrated AMD Radeon RX Vega Graphics and has an 8MB cache and a 100W TDP.


Watch The Shape of Water Online (http://victorylapgames.com/groups/fullhd-watch-the-shape-of-water-full-movie-online-free-putlocker/)Watch Insidious: The Last Key Online (http://victorylapgames.com/groups/fullhd-watch-insidious-the-last-key-full-movie-online-free-putlocker/)Watch All the Money in the World Online (http://victorylapgames.com/groups/fullhd-watch-all-the-money-in-the-world-full-movie-online-free-putlocker/)Watch Star Wars: The Last Jedi Online (http://victorylapgames.com/groups/putlockerhd-watch-star-wars-the-last-jedi-2018-online-free-full-movie-hd/)Watch Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle Online (http://victorylapgames.com/groups/putlockerhd-watch-jumanji-welcome-to-the-jungle-2018-online-free-full-movie-hd/)Watch Pitch Perfect 3 Online (http://victorylapgames.com/groups/fullhd-watch-pitch-perfect-3-full-movie-online-free-putlocker/)Watch Star Wars: The Last Jedi Online (https://piratesforums.com/useralbums/full-hd-watch-star-wars-the-last-jed-full-movie-online-free-putlocker.21934/view)Watch Star Wars: The Last Jedi Online (https://piratesforums.com/useralbums/full-hd-watch-jumanji-welcome-to-the-jungle-full-movie-online-free-putlocker.21933/view)Watch The Greatest Showman Online (https://piratesforums.com/useralbums/full-hd-watch-the-greatest-showman-full-movie-online-free-putlocker.21931/view)Watch Ferdinand Online (https://piratesforums.com/useralbums/full-hd-watch-ferdinand-full-movie-online-free-putlocker.21930/view)Watch Coco Online (https://piratesforums.com/useralbums/full-hd-watch-coco-full-movie-online-free-putlocker.21929/view)Watch Downsizing Online (https://piratesforums.com/useralbums/full-hd-watch-downsizing-full-movie-online-free-putlocker.21928/view)Watch Darkest Hour Online (https://piratesforums.com/useralbums/full-hd-watch-darkest-hour-full-movie-online-free-putlocker.21927/view)Watch Father Figures Online (https://piratesforums.com/useralbums/full-hd-watch-father-figures-full-movie-online-free-putlocker.21926/view)