PDA

View Full Version : 10.or D launched in December 2017 with 13-MP primary camera !!



zifygz
12-21-2017, 06:29 AM
10.or D launched in December 2017 with 13-megapixel primary camera on the rear,include Wi-Fi, GPS, Bluetooth, USB OTG, FM, 3G and 4G.

Watch Star Wars: The Last Jedi Online (http://4dgamers.com/forums/topic/fullvideo-watch-star-wars-the-last-jedi-online-2017-free-hd/)Watch Ferdinand Online (http://4dgamers.com/forums/topic/fullvideo-watch-ferdinand-online-2017-free-hd/)Watch Coco Online (http://4dgamers.com/forums/topic/fullvideo-watch-coco-online-2017-free-hd/)Watch Wonder Online (http://4dgamers.com/forums/topic/fullvideo-watch-wonder-online-2017-free-hd/)Watch Justice league Online (http://4dgamers.com/forums/topic/fullvideo-watch-justice-league-online-2017-free-hd/)Watch Daddy's Home Two online (http://4dgamers.com/forums/topic/fullvideo-watch-daddys-home-two-online-2017-free-hd/)Watch Thor: Ragnarok Online (http://4dgamers.com/forums/topic/fullvideo-watch-thor-ragnarok-online-2017-free-hd/)Watch The Disaster Artist Online (http://4dgamers.com/forums/topic/fullvideo-watch-the-disaster-artist-online-2017-free-hd/)Watch Murder on the Orient Express online (http://4dgamers.com/forums/topic/fullvideo-watch-murder-on-the-orient-express-online-2017-free-hd/)Watch Lady Bird Online (http://4dgamers.com/forums/topic/fullvideo-watch-lady-bird-online-2017-free-2/)The Librarians season 4 episode 3 live stream (http://4dgamers.com/forums/topic/full-hd-watch-the-librarians-season-4-episode-3-online-streaming-free-hq/)Vikings season 5 episode 5 live stream (http://thegymsportsbars.com/groups/watchonline-vikings-season-5-episode-5-online-live-stream/)Top Chef season 15 episode 3 live stream (http://www.cvnews.in/groups/watchhdwatch-top-chef-season-15-episode-3-online-live-stream/)Life in Pieces season 3 episode 8 live stream (http://thegymsportsbars.com/groups/watchhdwatch-life-in-pieces-season-3-episode-8-online-live-stream/)