PDA

View Full Version : Unable to join dedicated server open test



SanaMinatozaki-
12-13-2017, 02:37 AM
Hi~ Ubisoft.

I am unable to join the dedicated server public test. My platform is PC and PC is greyed out when i go to this link https://forhonor.ubisoft.com/game/en-ca/open-test/
Please help. Thanks.

Tundra 793
12-13-2017, 02:39 AM
The For Honor Open Test is playable on all platforms and starts on December 14th

Still got a day to go.

CandleInTheDark
12-13-2017, 02:39 AM
The download doesn't go live until 8am Eastern tomorrow and the test itself until 8am Eastern the day after.

Official Open Test Dates:

Preload: December 13th @ 13:00 UTC (8:00 EST)
Test Start: December 14th @ 13:00 UTC (8:00 EST)
Test End: December 18th @ 01:00 UTC (December 17th 20:00 EST)

SanaMinatozaki-
12-13-2017, 03:45 AM
The download doesn't go live until 8am Eastern tomorrow and the test itself until 8am Eastern the day after.

Official Open Test Dates:

Preload: December 13th @ 13:00 UTC (8:00 EST)
Test Start: December 14th @ 13:00 UTC (8:00 EST)
Test End: December 18th @ 01:00 UTC (December 17th 20:00 EST)

thanks u.. somehow i manage to register it. ;)

https://image.ibb.co/iB8iUm/register.jpg