PDA

View Full Version : Hail the game is dead

Ulrichvonbek111
11-29-2017, 01:04 PM
As we can see by the lack of newly opened posts they've finally cut the throat of the game and is now slowly bleeding out..
With 2 1/2 months left until it's 1st year anniversary what have we got ?
They've crapped all over the remaining original playerbase when finally in an effort to attract fresh meat they gave a free weekend then 60% off...Wow.
The new Seasonal hero's always have one that is completely and utterly broken..Yes Shaman getting nerf...m mmm we'll see.
They claimed they new before season 4 release she was broken yet claimed they had a deadline to meet.
I used to be a civil engineer for many years and the crap excuse they used about releasing broken goods to keep the masses happy is nothing but incompetence and a lack of DUE DILIGENCE..What staff do they have on their books?
It seems they just throw out this crap and expect you to pinch your nose and swallow it,,many people desperate enough to ask for more..Constantly fleecing those of their cash who are vulnerable to a good seducing being allured by outfits and the likes..Most of these outfits borderline fantasy which is the way they were always going..Fantasy.
You have continuously crapped all over those who've remained faithful throughout this rapidly downward spiral.
I bet on the other side of it your cash isn't spiralling out of control..Many underhanded tactics have been used to fleece the many..
I've played since closed Beta and my heart is sore at seeing you kill this game as directed by someone behind the scenes,the one with the big fat wad of notes.
If you dare even release a number 2 wiping out everybody's hard earned cash spent on number 1 then SHAME ON YOU.

I LEAVE THIS LAST THOUGHT WITH YOU ( as if you care )

WHY DID YOU KILL WHAT COULD HAVE BEEN SUCH A UNIQUE EXPERIENCE?

Alustar.
11-29-2017, 01:35 PM