PDA

View Full Version : Stuck on the balcony at defence ministry



XyZspineZyX
08-14-2003, 01:14 AM
Dont tell me to hide corps ant to jump to get the pipe... I alredy complete this game about 5 month ago but i change computer and now i try to do it again but when on a pipe there is an alarm starting everytime .... i try to restart the level but it does it anyway. I think it's a software problem like in the chinese ambassy but i wana know how to fix it
tanks
Franckiboy

XyZspineZyX
08-14-2003, 01:14 AM
Dont tell me to hide corps ant to jump to get the pipe... I alredy complete this game about 5 month ago but i change computer and now i try to do it again but when on a pipe there is an alarm starting everytime .... i try to restart the level but it does it anyway. I think it's a software problem like in the chinese ambassy but i wana know how to fix it
tanks
Franckiboy

XyZspineZyX
08-14-2003, 01:30 AM
If you didn't interogate Hamlet all the way to the end where he promises twice to not tell, he's the one doing it. Just go find his body and pump a bullet in his head and try it then. Please post this on the "hints and tips" forum next time.

My system:

AMD XP 3000+ @ 2.23Ghz
1 gig of Corsair DDR PC2700 RAM @354Mhz
Radeon 9800 Pro video w/TV out core @434, mem @720
Windows XP SP 1
Microsoft Directx 9.0b
Antec TruePower TrueBlue True480 PSU
16x Antec DVD drive
24x10x40 Plexwriter CD-RW
1 Westerndigital 40 gig harddrive, master
1 Westerndigital 100 gig hdd, slave
Asus A7V600 VIA KT600 mainboard, 4-in-1 4.48
Thermaltake Aquarius II liquid cooling system
Additional PC version help:

http://scmod.splintercellsource.com