PDA

View Full Version : Graphic Bug in Alexandria



Techno_Cancer
10-28-2017, 08:41 AM
https://imgur.com/a/1cSSR

Awww HAHA Please fix this on next update

Ubi-Keo
10-30-2017, 04:13 PM
This looks like it could be an issue with your graphics card. Can you please confirm your PC specifications?

themissbrukare.
10-31-2017, 09:36 PM
i just arrived to Alexandria and got the same bug

Guzzlrr
11-01-2017, 09:45 PM
I have a 980ti, no previous issues but i enter Alexandria for the first time and this happens, i mean exactly like whats in the OPs Picture. pretty sure it happened near that spot too i was close to the fort tho