PDA

View Full Version : May Amun walk beside you. Problem

katarak1473
10-27-2017, 10:40 PM
I got the digital deluxe edition like many other people I never received ability points but I just noticed as I started playing that the main storyline mission may amun walk beside you that it it says this feature is not yet installed please wait for Assassin's Creed Origins to finish installing then retry... My game is fully installed was installed before launch any help would be greatly appreciated thank you

BrocCorb
10-27-2017, 11:44 PM
I got the digital deluxe edition like many other people I never received ability points but I just noticed as I started playing that the main storyline mission may amun walk beside you that it it says this feature is not yet installed please wait for Assassin's Creed Origins to finish installing then retry... My game is fully installed was installed before launch any help would be greatly appreciated thank you

Same

Sulmusa00
10-28-2017, 05:18 PM
Same

I am having the same problem. When i try to start the mission May Amun walk beside you, the game keeps telling me "This feature is not installed yet. Please wait for assassins creed origins to finish installing and try again" For God's sake i bought the deluxe edition and spent time downloading the game only for me to be unable to play. This is beyong frustrating. UBISOFT this is unacceptable. We need a fix for this ASAP.

Nagon117
10-28-2017, 06:53 PM

Same

ubi-wvlf
10-28-2017, 09:05 PM
Hi guys!

On what platform are you seeing the message telling you that the game isn't fully installed? Have you tried uninstalling and reinstalling the game?

creatinggrafix
10-28-2017, 09:48 PM
I too am playing on PS4 and I have uninstalled the game reinstalled the game and rebuilt the PS4 database and I still can't get past the ending of this main quest. It says please check back that Origins is still installing.

LucidL3gend
10-28-2017, 10:03 PM