PDA

View Full Version : 7.1 Wont work



C.o.n.k.e.r
10-27-2017, 12:26 AM
I canīt hear Voices in Cutscenes and i some other moment i see the Sub but i donīt hear them.
I use a Logitech G633... and i tried restard the PC or turn 7.1 off or on and off... i have scand the files and scand them again and nothing works for me.
can someone help me with that anoing problem its no fun to play without the wonderfull 7.1 of my headset itīs just anoing. Ubi if you read that fix it! I Paid 79,99€... is that not enough to get a bit of 7.1.

And i know itīs some Logitech problem i read some other treadīs.

Aedonius
10-27-2017, 12:49 AM
ive got the same problem, using the logitech g533

Bishaady
10-27-2017, 02:52 AM
Same problem with the Logitech G933...

b-real85
10-27-2017, 03:05 AM
Just came over from the German forums - same issues, using Logitech G933. Need a patch !! :(

WCCIC-Whistler
10-27-2017, 07:13 AM
Logitech G430

Music heard in the beginning but no sound or speech

ArcangeloLV
10-27-2017, 07:19 AM
Same here on G533, refuse to play until this is fixed... back to destiny 2

C.o.n.k.e.r
10-27-2017, 12:09 PM
And the peopel in this thread have the same problem : http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1773817-In-game-audio-messed-up/page2
. but still we all should contact the support if we all do they know it and they fix it

Ubi-QuB3
10-27-2017, 12:27 PM
Hey,

We are already aware of this issue and passed it along to the relevant teams.

Regards
QuB3

Double979
10-27-2017, 12:47 PM
Logitech G933 Headet. Only getting Left/Right Audio it seems. Can't hear any cutscene dialogue.

Craxan
10-27-2017, 01:09 PM
Same G933...

Ubi-Keo
10-27-2017, 01:19 PM
This is a known issue and is being investigated. Please keep checking the known issues (http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1774471-AC-Origins-Known-Issues-PC) post for updates.

Silencer-UK
10-27-2017, 01:22 PM
This is a known issue and is being investigated. Please keep checking the known issues (http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1774471-AC-Origins-Known-Issues-PC) post for updates.

You can add the G35 to that list too.

tikerskat222
10-27-2017, 01:33 PM
I'm using speakers (not headphones), Logitech z906 + realtek onboard audio

tikerskat222
10-27-2017, 01:35 PM
This is a known issue and is being investigated. Please keep checking the known issues (http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1774471-AC-Origins-Known-Issues-PC) post for updates.

I'm using speakers (Logitech z906) not headphones. And realtek onboard audio

RagingTabor
10-27-2017, 01:50 PM
Thanks, Good to hear you are on top of this issue. And a big thank you for actually responding to an issue brought up!!!

Milanoboy20
10-27-2017, 01:53 PM
You can add the G35 to that list too.

Well, it's all logitech headsets then.

LudoxJelly
10-27-2017, 03:05 PM
Im having the same problem with my SteelSeries Arctis 3

B4TOU
10-27-2017, 03:07 PM
I have the same problem. I have a G933 logitech running on Dolby Surround.

Other games work like a charm. Refuse to play the game on this condition. I hope Ubisoft get this sorted out or I will have to refund the game :(

Mats71
10-27-2017, 04:50 PM
Iīm having the same problem with my Genius GX-Gaming CAVIMANUS HS-G700V too.

SaintTmi
10-27-2017, 05:02 PM
Works fine with Razer's 7.1

Scorpio_NL
10-27-2017, 05:21 PM
Same here, 7.1 surround and no dialogue. Fix your damn game noobiesoft! This shouldn't have happened!

Scorpio_NL
10-27-2017, 05:24 PM
It's not just the Logitech headsets. If you read the forums and check online on various messageboards, people with all sorts of surround sound equipment complain. Don't make this Logitechs issue, you guys should release a game that works.

DrazenK
10-28-2017, 09:42 AM
enter the codes games is your library but no game in may library assassins creed origins

veijo72
10-28-2017, 11:48 AM
I got my sound working when i change from 5.1 to stereo and put on 24-bit 96000Hz

mgtube
10-28-2017, 12:00 PM
I've managed to completely resolve the issue with the following fix :

Once in game, unplug your headphones and wait for the sound to switch to the next available playback device (display speakers in my case).
Once you hear the sound playing through the new playback device, plug your headphones back in.

Let me know if it works for you !