PDA

View Full Version : Revive issues or..???



uglyface87
10-22-2017, 09:30 AM
Hey, guys. I notes that when i`m trying to revive team mate is not accpet the command from the first time i press the button. Sometimes need to press the button 2-3 times before revive starts... is that knowing issue??? The problem is not on my keyboard or something. Sometimes start from the first times, sometimes not.. But happens often. And i`m not doing something else then that, only stay above him and press the revive button, nothing more.

Malyngo
11-08-2017, 09:54 PM
This is so ****ing annoying. Just had it again when my team was breaking. I would have had plenty of time to revive my mate, but because of the bug, I had to move around, triggered only on the third try, and then in the last moment I got a Conquerors shield in the back.

DoctorMcBatman
11-08-2017, 10:46 PM
Along with the ladder bug, this is something which has been around FOREVER. Never seen the team acknowledge either.