PDA

View Full Version : Screenshot??



XyZspineZyX
12-11-2003, 10:28 PM
Hello guys,

I would like to get know how to make a screenshot in game and paste it with paint or any other paint applications.(i aint good in spelling words, i hope you understand it)

Thanks in advance,

Cya
Baggie

XyZspineZyX
12-11-2003, 10:28 PM
Hello guys,

I would like to get know how to make a screenshot in game and paste it with paint or any other paint applications.(i aint good in spelling words, i hope you understand it)

Thanks in advance,

Cya
Baggie

XyZspineZyX
12-12-2003, 09:58 PM
Yes! If you press the print button on the keyboard while in the game there is nothing that you can paste in MsPaint. Even screen capture utilities like SnagIt and Hypersnap do not copy any screenshots.

Very funny because I have read reviews with screenshots included.

XyZspineZyX
12-12-2003, 10:01 PM
Sorry, double post!


Message Edited on 12/12/0309:29PM by zuiplap1

XyZspineZyX
12-13-2003, 05:59 AM
Sorry to bother, but is there anybody who knows how to make screenshots of the game?

As I have explained in my previous post nothing works.