PDA

View Full Version : It's a goodbye then

ShonM93
09-24-2017, 07:55 PM
After almost 600 hours (593) in the game, i must say, i had enough of this. And as of my final verdict and/or rant: this game has way too many problems. The devs made way too many empty promises. The non-empty promises take way too much time to be realised. The support of the game is almost non-existent. The only good thing is the com reps here at the forums and that's all, i cannot think anything else that worths at least a little bit of praise.

The game is just not fun. It takes forever to find a match (in middle europe ffs), if you get into a match it's a 50/50 if you get kicked or not (yesterday, we played with a friend, it took 2 hours to finish a f*ckin' brawl, we couldn't join to each other, both of us had "matchmaking not ready" error like twice and whatsoever). And if you happen to get into a match and not get kicked it's an other 50/50, you either get a complete newbie (which can be fun sometimes, if they not a f*ckwit about it and they wanna learn a little) or you get a turtling f*ckin' centurion (don't want me to explain how "fun" it is to paly against a cent who don't do **** just parries, now that i mention it's true to every char, cent is just more annoyin' than most of them). And i didn't even get into the little fact that if someones leaves (ragequits, whatever) there is a pretty high chance (in MY experience it's about 70% of quits) that the whole match goes into the trashcan, oh and maybe you even get the "MM is not ready" bug too. Nice!

Oh and an other "fun" thing: cheaters and exploiters. I'm not goin' into this, everyone knows and hates them. But that's not a problem, every game has it's f*ckwits who can't play fair. But in every other game they get punishment for it. What do they get here? Nothin'! Or a ****in check for 10k $. Nice!

And i almost forgot: lag. Just: lag.