PDA

View Full Version : Favorite Map Editor?

ducain23
09-24-2017, 03:09 AM
Hey everyone,

As some of yall know... I'm new to Far Cry's Map Editor. I have come from Halo's Forge and I'm loving Far Cry 4's map editor. Even though I have played all the Far Cry games... I didn't try the editor till FC4.

I wanted to ask everyone what is their favorite Far Cry editor to use? I want to try some of the past editors just for fun... so I figured I would ask and see what people say.

Thanks!

GhostWind905
09-24-2017, 03:35 AM