PDA

View Full Version : AC Unity Sequence 7 Memory 3



Tylerblade2012
09-19-2017, 11:22 AM
I'm having the same issue as many others have been having for 3 YEARS NOW! seriously 3 years and the best fix is put you remote on a hard surface, disconnect from the internet and continuously mash O. Well I play on PS4 and have tried all these as well as restarting the mission and only using a sword. Doing the optional objectives and not doing them and still I can't get off this bit. Any help would be greatly welcome. I've never had an issue with AC game and this sucks. It feels like I've wasted 50. Please help!

darklion2043
09-19-2017, 11:56 AM
If you have a pc, you can reduce resolution to min pixels. I passed it like this. Is there any options can you reduce resolution, it will handle problem. I hope.

strigoi1958
09-19-2017, 06:21 PM
I didn't think any consoles had a problem with this sequence. As darklion2043 has correctly said. On PC's we got around it by lowering resolution... maybe to 1280 x 720 just to get past this one confrontation fight. This was a fix for those of us who had PC's that were not quite up to minimum spec

Tylerblade2012
09-19-2017, 09:26 PM
Cheers for the help but I have a disk for PS4 so can't use my PC. Basically I have a useless game until a fix is found for PS4. Thanks anyway