PDA

View Full Version : Effects should be unlocked for all categories after ONE purchase

PBoogie5698
09-09-2017, 01:11 AM
So i started playing with Warlord recently and I wanted to make him a little custom so i decided to spend my hard earned steel on some effects. I was searching and saw the new effect of "smoke" and i thought it would look cool on the hero, so when i purchased the effect for "Idle" i assumed that the effect would then be unlocked for "Idle,Execution and Emote". To my dismay the effect was only unlocked for "Idle" and not unlocked for the other two categories. To some this may not matter but to a hardcore FH player i believe Ubisoft should change indefinitely! It is already enough that we don't earn much steal per match, let alone how much customization options cost, but is it possible to patch an update that gives players the option to equip in all categories of "Effects" with only one purchase? The cost is almost that of a "mythic" outfit w/ purchasing the same effect in all categories, so i propose a solution; give players new "Mythic" outfits to purchase that have the effects(such as Smoke,Whirlwind,Darkness etc.) attached that way its unlocked in all categories when purchased i.e. Warlord's The Forge Mythic outfit includes Thor's Strike effect which is then unlocked in all categories, OR patch and make the effect available in all categories after one purchase

P Boogie Da Monsta
PSN: RealDealPhilBoog
Twitch: @daboogiemonsta

CandleInTheDark
09-09-2017, 01:19 AM