PDA

View Full Version : Final Boss Bug



Yoshterra
09-02-2017, 05:06 PM
When I was facing the final boss, I encountered a glitch that forced me to restart the battle. When it reached the enemy turn, the boss was just in his standby animation and doing nothing. This was in part 1 of the battle with all the enemies besides the boss dead and the boss at 719 hp.

UbiChrisMANG
09-02-2017, 06:20 PM
Hi Yoshterra, how are you? Were you able to get proceed with the battle after you restarted it or are you permanently stuck?

Yoshterra
09-02-2017, 06:36 PM
After I restarted I was able to beat the boss with no glitches.

UbiChrisMANG
09-02-2017, 07:04 PM
Good to hear! We will pass this info along to the tech team anyway just so that they have a record of it.