PDA

View Full Version : track recording



XyZspineZyX
08-19-2003, 03:36 PM
I have tried twice to save tracks. When I go to view, I am getting something different than what I recorded. Whats up????

http://www.stormbirds.com/warbirds/header.jpg


<center>http://www.bloggerheads.com/mash_quiz/images/mash_henry_blake.jpg (http://www.bloggerheads.com/mash_quiz/)</center>

XyZspineZyX
08-19-2003, 03:36 PM
I have tried twice to save tracks. When I go to view, I am getting something different than what I recorded. Whats up????

http://www.stormbirds.com/warbirds/header.jpg


<center>http://www.bloggerheads.com/mash_quiz/images/mash_henry_blake.jpg (http://www.bloggerheads.com/mash_quiz/)</center>

XyZspineZyX
08-19-2003, 03:45 PM
It will be addressed in the final release of the patch.

<center> http://www.322squadron.com/banners/Giobanner.jpg </center>

XyZspineZyX
08-19-2003, 05:52 PM
Known issue.
Try using NTRK format instead.
Bind a key to START recording
Bind a key to STOP recording