PDA

View Full Version : Gear rarity concerns

CandleInTheDark
08-09-2017, 01:05 AM
I don't like to be spreading negativity, but I have kind of felt this needed addressing for a while and it has kind of been brought more into focus with the free to play weekend.

When I started playing For Honor, a character required three reputation points or sixty levels to start getting drops for top ranked armour. I don't know the accuracy of this but I heard somewhere it is over 30,000 xp per reputation point, I believe a completed game of dominion drops somewhere around 600 (and obviously there are orders). When I started playing, rep three seemed a long way off but I figured I could get there easily enough over time.