PDA

View Full Version : Button remap..



kendebell
08-03-2017, 08:07 PM
Is this going to come?any news about remaping ingame?this is something that alot of us are going to use...

UbiNoty
08-04-2017, 12:23 AM
We know it's something you all have been asking for for a while now, and while there's no ETA quite just yet unfortunately, but it is coming.

Ruskerdoo
02-18-2018, 04:35 PM
Yes please!

Hitting the feint button with the same thumb I'm supposed to switch guards with gives me carpal tunnel after about 15 minutes. I have to stop playing berserker and switch to a character less reliant on feints.

If I could put the feint button on L1, my right hand would feel a lot better.

Xil_h
02-18-2018, 06:55 PM
If you use Steam you can use its controller configuration function via Big Picture mode to remap the buttons. There are videos on YouTube on how to do this.