PDA

View Full Version : Server Status XB1 and PS4 PTS Server Maintenance July 25, 2017 [COMPLETE]



Ubi_Yannick
07-25-2017, 08:34 AM
Greetings Agents,

The PTS servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, July 25th at 9:45 AM CEST / 03:45 AM EDT / 12:45 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hour.

PTS 3 (http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1708044-PTS3-Patch-Notes) will be deployed on Xbox One and PlayStation 4 during this maintenance.
We’re also adding an extra change to SASG shotguns with this build (only deployed on console for the moment):

Increased time to max accuracy when shouldering the weapon
Increased spread

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team