PDA

View Full Version : Server Status PC PTS Server Maintenance - July 18th [COMPLETE]



Ubi-Johan
07-17-2017, 05:54 PM
Greetings Agents,

The PTS servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, July 18th at 10:30 AM CEST / 04:30 AM EDT / 01:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

PTS 3 will be deployed on PC during this maintenance.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team

Ubi-Johan
07-18-2017, 10:40 AM
Maintenance has been extended to 12:00 CEST / 05:00 AM EDT / 02:00 AM PDT.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.