PDA

View Full Version : Error Joining squad



CplCoverfire
07-16-2017, 06:01 PM
Getting Error joining Squad all weekend.

:confused::confused::confused:

Anyone else getting this? not able to join a squad?

http://i.imgur.com/1Y13pRh.jpg

CplCoverfire
07-16-2017, 06:32 PM
i fixed it by changing the data center to cus


go to: C:\Users\CurrentUser\Documents\My Games\Rainbow Six - Siege\UplayID
open with notepad : GameSettings.ini in that folder
Change setting --> DataCenterHint=default change to DataCenterHint=cus

works

CplCoverfire
07-16-2017, 06:33 PM
https://support.ubi.com/en-US/faqs/000024723/Rainbow-Six-Siege-Manual-Datacenter-Selection/

CplCoverfire
07-16-2017, 08:44 PM
It was working in CUS for a awhile then its the same error.

:mad::mad:

CplCoverfire
07-18-2017, 01:47 AM
We all reset our router and that fixed the issues.

Try that first.