PDA

View Full Version : Server Status PlayStation 4 PTS Server Maintenance - July 14th [COMPLETE]



Ubi-Johan
07-14-2017, 12:52 PM
Greetings Agents,

The PlayStation 4 PTS servers will shut down for maintenance on Friday, July 14th at 14:00 PM CEST / 08:00 AM EDT / 05:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 30 minutes.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team