PDA

View Full Version : AC Origins will need be aways conected like For Honor ?



RA503
06-25-2017, 12:40 AM
Is a doubt I have with the game,will need be aways conected like For Honor ? please, don't made it, if be,I can't play because of net limitations of my country .

wvstolzing
06-25-2017, 07:16 AM
I doubt it; they got rid of always-online DRM back in AC2, I think. It's not an online game either.

Locopells
06-25-2017, 04:51 PM
The online elements will require it but, as stated, it will not be mandatory to start the game, in the way that ACII started.

RA503
06-25-2017, 08:38 PM
Thanks for the reply .